Ons Team

Overzicht medewerkers van GBI van Beijeren

Directie

Wilbert Werther
Afdeling Directie
tel. 0172-438 039
wilbert@gbivanbeijeren.nl


Verkoop Buitendienst

Jan Peter de Vreede
Afdeling Verkoop buitendienst
Relatiebeheer
tel. 06-24843320
janpeter@gbivanbeijeren.nl


Telefonische Verkoop

Ferry Meijer
Afdeling Verkoop
tel. 0172-438 039
ferry@gbivanbeijeren.nl

Michel van der Steeg
Afdeling Verkoop
tel. 0172-438 039
michel@gbivanbeijeren.nl

Balie

Fred van der Hoek
Afdeling Balie
Baliemedewerker
tel. 0172-438 039
fred@gbivanbeijeren.nl

Martin Wolswijk
Afdeling Balie
Baliemedewerker
tel. 0172-438 039
martin@gbivanbeijeren.nl

Michiel de Kruijff
Afdeling Balie
Baliemedewerker
tel. 0172-438 039
michiel@gbivanbeijeren.nl

Jack Touw
Afdeling Balie
Baliemedewerker
tel. 0172-438 039
jack@gbivanbeijeren.nl


Kleding Drukkerij

Marina de Jong
Afdeling Kleding
Drukkerij Kleding
tel. 0172-438 039
marina@gbivanbeijeren.nl


Technische Dienst

Dragan Radojevic
Afdeling Technische Dienst
tel. 06-24843320
tel. 0172-438 039
dragan@gbivanbeijeren.nl


Inkoop

Rob van Gils
Afdeling Inkoop
Hoofd Inkoop
tel. 0172-438 039
rob@gbivanbeijeren.nl



Henk van Schaik
Afdeling Inkoop
Inkoper
tel. 0172-438 039
henk@gbivanbeijeren.nl

Orderbevestigingen:
orderbevestiging@gbivanbeijeren.nl

Administratie

Patrick Möllers
Afdeling Administratie
Hoofd Administratie
tel. 0172-438 039
patrick@gbivanbeijeren.nl

Maureen Werther
Afdeling Administratie
Administratie  
tel. 0172-438 039
maureen@gbivanbeijeren.nl

Marjolein Kremer
Afdeling Administratie
Administratie
tel. 0172-438 039
marjolein@gbivanbeijeren.nl